spacer
 
 
The Boulevard School
 
Calendar
 
Observed School Holidays 2017 - 2018
Subject to change, please call the office if you have questions.
 
School will be closed in observance of the following holidays. Daycare Camp Weeks are available at an additional cost for Winter and Spring breaks.
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 4 Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15
Religious holiday Thursday, Sept. 21 President's Day Monday, February 19
Veteran's Day Friday, Nov. 10 Spring Break March 26 - 30
Thanksgiving Nov. 23 & 24 Cesar Chavez Day Monday, April 2
Winter Break 12/18/17 - 1/1/18 Memorial Day Monday, May 28
       

 

Schedule of Events 2017-2018

Subject to change, please call the office if you have questions.
Orientation Day

Friday, August 25 11:00am-12:00noon  2's & 3's

                               1:00-2:00pm            Pre-k & Ktg

This event is for the parents and the student

School begins

Monday, August 28

Back to School Night Wednesday, Sept. 13   7:00-8:00pm   parents only
Speech Screening Wednesday & Thursday, October 18 &19
Individual Picture Days Wed., Thurs., & Fri.          November 15, 16, & 17
Class Group Picture Wednesday & Thursday,  January 17 & 18
Grandparent's Day Friday, February 23
Dad's Day Friday, April 13
Graduation Pictures Wednesday, April 25
Mom's Day Friday, May 11
Graduation Carnival & Picnic Friday June 1          9:30-11:30am    Parents are invited!
Graduation

Tuesday June 5  at 6:00pm

No PM Daycare. All children to be picked up by 3:15pm

Last Day of School Wednesday June 6     Half day dismissal (12:00) for all classes
  Click here to download Summer Calendar.
 
 
The Boulevard School • 23022 Victory Blvd. • Woodland Hills, CA 91367 • 818.883.0607
Nursery • Kindergarten • Summer Camp • Website by Black Star Graphics